Seminars by Vladimir Vasiliev

Regular Online Classes are seminar level presentation and occur twice a week.
Click here to register: Systema HQ Toronto Online Classes

To request a seminar at your facility, please click here.

Sense and Control

Friday, October 29th at 9:30pm-11:00pm Toronto time
Saturday, October 30th at 10:30am-12:00pm Japan time

In this 90 minute course, Vladimir will teach and guide us on the theme of “sense and control”. Discover what we need to feel from the situation, the opponents you face and find out how to utilize it to control.
The drills will involve unarmed and weapons practice, designed for both partner and solo work.

Payment options:
International participants can pay 2500yen to PayPal account: ryo@systemajapan.jp
Event login will be sent upon confirmation of payment.
Contact Ryo Onishi: ryo@systemajapan.jp

Visualization - Level 3: Strikes & Weapons

Friday, November 12th at 9:00pm-10:30pm Toronto time
Saturday, November 13th at 10:00am-11:30am Japan time

Instructor Workshop

Friday, November 26th at 8pm Toronto time.
Saturday, November 27th at 9am Japan time.
In English and Japanese.

OPEN & CONFINED SPACE

Friday, December 10th and 17th at 8pm Toronto time.
Saturday, December 11th and 18th at 9am Japan time.
In English and Japanese.

BEST OF HQ TORONTO seminars with Systema Belgium

Enjoy the special selection of 2017 - 2020 Systema HQ Toronto seminars with Vladimir Vasiliev.
Topics include:

  • Breathing, Tension, Stress
  • Stealth Strikes
  • Grips, Counters and Mass Attacks
  • Parameters of Power


Seminar date to be confirmed